Proactive Coke Rewards

Today’s outing (No, I didn’t drink all of these.  It is recycle day, and I was going through everyones bins to collect the points.  I do have some pride–I won’t dig too deep or dig down too many layers if the bins are stacked) consisted of 4 large cases, 10 small cases, & 9 lids.  It almost cost me a set of keys (they fell out of my jacket pocket while I was scrounging).

What are Coke Rewards worth?  Besides my wife’s undying gratitude, they buy her free Shutterfly albums. With the nearly 200 points accumulated today, a large dent was put in the next album.

Happy wife – happy life!

Leave a Reply

